Holiday List
HOLIDAY FOR THE YEAR 2021
(School Holiday except Sunday and Second Saturday)
1 New Session Begins 01st March (Monday)
2 Maha Shivratri 11th March (Thursday)
3 Holi 29th March (Monday)
4 Easter Holidays 1st April - 4th April
5 School Re-Opens 5th April (Monday)
6 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April ( Wednesday)
7 Baisakhi 14th April ( Wednesday)
8 Himachal Day 15th April (Thursday)
9 Ram Navami 21st April (Wednesday)
10 Idul-Fitr 14th May (Friday)
11 Mid Term Break 12th June - 27th June
12 School Re-Opens 28th June (Monday)
13 Idul-Zuha (Bakrid) 21st July (Wednesday)
14 Independence Day 15th August (Sunday)
15 Raksha Bandhan 22nd August (Sunday)
16 Janmashtami 30th August (Monday)
17 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October (Saturday)
18 Dusshera 15th October (Friday)
19 Diwali Holidays 2nd November to 7th November
20 School Re-Opens 8th November (Monday)
21 Guru Nanak Jayanti 19th November ( Friday)
22 Winter Vacation Starts 15th December (Wednesday)
23 Christmas Day 25th December (Saturday)
  • Applying leave

    Applying leave of absence on behalf of your ward is easy with the app. You will get instant notification on your app of leave's approval or rejection.

  • Instant push notification

    Instant push notification for all messages.

  • Easy view of photo albums

    Easy view of photo albums after receiving SMS update from e-Care team.

  • Received SMS

    Sequential log of all received SMS with sender’s image

  • Attendance

    Attendance, schedule, academic records, syllabus, conversation, assignments H.W etc everything is now available on mobile app.

  • e-Care app on mobile

    Website when opened through e-Care app on mobile, gives much optimized and concise look with better experience than PC or laptop browsing.

  • Fees Online

    Pay fees online using your mobile app sitting at home easily.

e-Care Mobile App
of St. Mary's Convent School, Kasauli
ENTER SCHOOL CODE
'SMCKSL'

© Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved by St. Mary's Convent School, Kasauli, Solan
Designed & Maintained by:Franciscan Solutions Pvt. Ltd