Holiday List
HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2017
(School Holidays except Sunday and Second Saturday)
School Re-opens 13th February - Monday
Maha Shivratri 24th February - Friday
Holi 13th March - Monday
Ram Navami 4th April - Tuesday
Easter Holidays 13th April - 16th April - (Thursday to Sunday)
Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April - Friday
HP Day 15th April - Saturday
(Re-opens) 17th April - Monday
Mid Term Break 18th June - 2nd July - (Sunday to Sunday)
Idul-Fitr 26th June - Monday
(Re-opens) 3rd July - Monday
Raksha Bandhan 7th August - Monday
Indepedence Day 15th August - Tuesday
Janmashtami 15th August - Tuesday
Idul - Zuha 2nd September - Saturday
Dusshera 30th September Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October - Monday
Diwali Holidays 17th October - 22nd October (Tuesday to Sunday)
(Re-opens) 23rd October - Friday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 4th November Saturday 
Winter Vacation  17th December - Sunday
  • Applying leave

    Applying leave of absence on behalf of your ward is easy with the app. You will get instant notification on your app of leaves approval or rejection.

  • Instant push notification

    Instant push notification for all messages.

  • Easy view of photo albums

    Easy view of photo albums after receiving updating SMS from e-Care team.

  • Received SMS

    Sequential log of all received SMS with sender’s image

  • Attendance

    Attendance, schedule, academic records, syllabus, conversation, assignments H.W etc everything is now available on mobile app.

  • e-Care app on mobile

    Website when opened through e-Care app on mobile, gives much optimized and concise look with better experience than PC or laptop browsing.

  • Fees Online

    Pay fees online using your mobile app sitting at home easily.

e-Care Mobile App
of St. Mary's Convent School, Kasauli
ENTER SCHOOL CODE
'STMARY'

© Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved by St. Mary's Convent School, Kasauli, Solan
Designed & Maintained by:Franciscan Solutions Pvt. Ltd